Tahun Baru, Sandaime J Soul Brothers akan Rilis Album Best-of Pertama dan Album Keempat


sandaime-j-soul-brothers_1384408676_af_orgTelah terungkap bahwa Sandaime J Souls Brother akan merilis album best-of pertama mereka “THE BEST” dan album keempat mereka “BLUE IMPACT” sebagai sebuah set berisi 2 CD pada hari Tahun Baru.


“THE BEST” akan menjadi sebuah kompilasi dari lagu-lagu populer mereka, termasuk lagu debut “Best Friend’s Girl” dan lagu cover populer “Kimi no Hitomi ni Koi Shiteru ~Can’t Take My Eyes Off You~”. Sedangkan “BLUE IMPACT” dirilis sebagai album “kick-off” untuk menyambut tur mereka yang akan datang di tahun 2014.


[Sandaime J Soul Brothers LIVE TOUR 2014: BLUE IMPACT]Wednesday, January 8 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Thursday, January 9 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, January 18 – Sun Arena (Mie)
Sunday, January 19 – Sun Arena (Mie)
Wednesday, January 22 – Kobe World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Thursday, January 23 – Kobe World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Saturday, January 25 – Kobe World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Sunday, January 26 – Kobe World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Friday, January 31 – Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Saturday, February 1 – Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Monday, February 3 – Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Tuesday, February 4 – Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Saturday, February 8 – Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Sunday, February 9 – Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Saturday, February 15 – Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, February 16 – Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Wednesday, February 19 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, February 20 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, February 22 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, Feburary 23 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, February 26 – Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Thursday, February 27 – Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Wednesday, March 5 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Thursday, March 6 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, March 15 – Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Sunday, March 16 – Ecopa Arena Shizuoka)
Friday, March 21 – Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Saturday, March 22 – Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Saturday, March 29 – Hokkai Kitayell (Hokkaido)
Sunday, March 30 – Hokkai Kitayell (Hokkaido)

Source : tokyohive.com

What's Your Reaction?

LOL LOL
0
LOL
Sugoi! Sugoi!
0
Sugoi!
Honto Ni? Honto Ni?
0
Honto Ni?
Kanashii Ne Kanashii Ne
0
Kanashii Ne
Nani Kore?! Nani Kore?!
0
Nani Kore?!
Daisuki! Daisuki!
0
Daisuki!
Kowai Kowai
0
Kowai
Kawaii~ Kawaii~
0
Kawaii~
Piku

イスラム教。インドネシア人。英語TOELF iBT (112/120点)。日本語能力試験N4 (152/180点)。フリーランス英訳・デザインやってます。#KissBee 応援団。@eigokissbee 団長。ピクと読んでください。アイコンは @shi__918 さんが撮ってくれた。
Choose A Format
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes